سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن
هرکس که در آسمان و زمین است، حتی ماهیان دریا، برای جویای دانش آمرزش می طلبند . [پیامبر خدا صلی الله علیه و آله]

پایگاه اطلاع رسانی مباشر

 
9

87. “O people! I have illuminated you of God’s Meaning, and made you comprehend
everything, and after I am gone, it is Ali’s duty to make you know [how to do
your duty].

 

88. Now, after my sermon is ended, I shall invite you, as a sign
of your faithfulness, to shake my hand, then Ali’s hand, as a sign of
surrendering to him and accepting his ‘Leadership’!

 

89. Know that I have sworn with God an allegiance and Ali has sworn with me an
allegiance; and now, on behalf of God the Mighty, Majestic [Himself], I shall
ask for your allegiance with Ali:

“[O Messenger!] For sure, those who swear allegiance with you, in fact, they
swear allegiance with God: God"s Hand is above their hands; for any person, who
breaks his oath, he does harm to his own soul; and anyone who fulfills his oath
with God, he will be bestowed a great reward by God.’"




Moosa Mobasheri ::: چهارشنبه 90/8/18::: ساعت 9:39 عصر

 
لیست کل یادداشت های این وبلاگ
>> بازدیدهای وبلاگ <<
بازدید امروز: 1


بازدید دیروز: 3


کل بازدید :12696
 
 >>اوقات شرعی <<
 
>> درباره خودم<<
 
 
>>اشتراک در خبرنامه<<
 
 
>>طراح قالب<<